Perfect Fall Vest

IMG_0571_1

IMG_0573_1

IMG_0574_1

IMG_0575_1

IMG_0576_1

IMG_0577_1

Top: J Crew  Vest: Hardt Boutique  Jeans: Joes Jeans  Booties: Vince Camuto  Handbag: Tory Burch  Watch: Michael Kors  Bracelet: Nordstrom  Ring: BaubleBar

Hey everyone! I’m finally back!!! Its been a rough few weeks trying to finish up school and lining up my internship and grad school. I hope I’m back regularly for good now… I seem to be on the home stretch with school! Finally!

Anyways, I am in LOVE with this whole outfit!!! I found this vest at a local boutique and knew automatically I had to have it. This turtleneck from J Crew is also amazing, it goes with soooo much stuff! Sorry for the weird facial expressions in the pictures, my camera decided to die half way through shooting so I had to go with what I had, that meant using some of the many ugly faces photos.

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to check out my Instagram @aqueencitygirl !

-XOXO Chloe

Leave a Reply

