Perfect Pink Touch

 IMG_0524_1_1

IMG_0526_1_1

IMG_0527_1

IMG_0528_1_1

IMG_0530_1_1

IMG_0531_1_1

Dress: Old Navy  Boots: Ralph Lauren  Handbag: AliExpress (Chloe replica)  Watch: Michael Kors  Bracelets: David Yurman  Ring: David Yurman Sunglasses: Rayban

Hey everyone, hope you have all had a great week! Its been a crazy busy week as usual but thankfully today starts my fall break! I wish I could say I was going somewhere fun or tropical but I’m headed home for some much needed relaxation. Not sure when I will find the time to relax but that’s the goal.

So I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it. It’s super comfy, light weight and very flattering. To top it all off, its an amazing price point… Old Navy has really stepped up their game lately. They have easily become one of my favorite places to shop. And this bag…. ITS AMAZING. I have been in search of the perfect blush bag and I’ve found it! Anyways, I hope you all have a great weekend. Thanks for stopping buy! Check out my Instagram @aqueencitygirl.

-XOXO Chloe

Leave a Reply

