Perfect White Denim

IMG_3652

IMG_3531

2015-12-8--16-52-14

IMG_3637

IMG_3513

IMG_3527

Top: Belk Jeans: SP Black Handbag: Tory Burch Sandals: Tory Burch Sunglasses: Rayban Necklace: Love Always Watch: Michael Kors Ring: Kendra Scott Bracelets: David Yurman, Rustic Cuff

Hey everyone! Hope you are all having a great week so far! So I had someone take these pics for me a few weeks ago and I am in love with them. So I got this white denim pants about a month ago and I can’t get enough of them. The brand is SP Black and they also come in black (which I recently purchased too). I am also a sucker for a denim top (I have like 5), and this one is by far my favorite!

Sorry for the short post today but my hours of homework have to be a priority today. I hope you all have a great Wednesday! I plan to post some more photos from the same shoot but a different look on Friday. Don’t forget to check out my Instagram @aqueencitygirl.

-Thanks for stopping by!

-XOXO Chloe

Leave a Reply

