Floral Blues

IMG_0457_1_1

IMG_0464_1_1

IMG_0466_1_1

IMG_0467_1_1

IMG_0471_1_1

IMG_0472_1

Romper: Free People Handbag: Rebecca Minkoff Booties: Vince Camuto Sunglasses: Loft Watch: Michael Kors Bracelets: David Yurman, Rustic Cuff Ring: David Yurman

Hey everyone! Hope you had a great weekend! I spent mine catching up on homework, spending time with some friends, and doing some more shopping in Asheville. So I bought this floral romper at Belk a few weeks ago and it was true love at first sight! It is gorgeous!!! Its super comfy and is great for the weather now but would also look great with some above the knee black boots when the weather gets cooler.

So, I am doing my best to get on a blogging schedule. My plan as of right now is to start posting every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Really hoping to be able to stick to it this time, my plan is so unpredictable that it makes staying on schedule so difficult. But anyways, I hope you all have a great Monday and don’t forget to check me out on Instagram @aqueencitygirl.

-Thanks for stopping by!

-XOXO Chloe

Leave a Reply

