Instagram Lately

Happy Wednesday everyone! Hope everyone is having a fabulous week! Fashion week is approaching and I am sooo jealous of everyone who is getting to attend…. Sadly because of school I wont be 😦 . Life has been crazy busy lately so I haven’t had any time to do any photo shoots lately so today I am sharing some more of my Instagram favorites.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

A mirror shop while at the mall this weekend! Wearing a LOFT cardigan, Banana Republic top, Vigoss jeans (Nordstrom), and Tory Burch bag.

IMG_7235

Got a fresh mani… and am in love with white nails!! Ring is from David Yurman, watch is Fossil, and bracelets are Alex and Ani.

IMG_7282

In LOVEEE with these Target shoes! I have been loving the Chanel ones for a long time but just can’t afford to pay that much so when Target came out with dupes I was soooo excited.

IMG_7283

Time to get back in shape for his girl! Bikini season is approaching way too quickly!! Top is Under Armour and Pants are Old Navy.

IMG_7230

I’m not usually a selfie person but I decided to take one this past weekend because I tried a new makeup routine and I was in love!! Hoping to share it with everyone either Friday or sometime next week!

-Thank you for stopping by! Please subscribe to my page!

-XOXO Chloe

-Follow me on Instagram @aqueencitygirl

-Youtube Channel coming soon!

Leave a comment